PRIVACY AND IMAGE ACCESS
Your child’s photographs are placed in an individually password-protected online album. Access details are provided only to that child’s family, and albums are not publicly accessible or searchable.
Siblings are placed in the same password-protected album for your convenience. 
I never use your child's image in social media or advertising.
Albums are normally available for around 30 days. After this, photographs are securely archived and will be deleted entirely on request.
↑Back to Top